Dane kontaktowe

Adres: Boryszew Automotive Plastics

ul. M.Curie-Skłodowskiej 73

87-100 Toruń

NIP: 9710545618

REGON: 611030347

Email:

biuro@bap.boryszew.eu

Telefon: +48 56 656 26 69

Adres (oddział w Braunschweig):

Boryszew Deutschland GmbH

Steinweg 8

38100 Braunschweig

Email:

agnieszka.scheliga@bap.boryszew.eu

Telefon: +49 53148228621

rb2_5014_christian_sulek

Christian Sulek

Group Sales Director

Christian.Sulek@bap.boryszew.eu

Mobile: +49 175 5710 609
Phone: +49 531 48228 601

rb2_4967_petr_schwarzer

Petr Schwarzer

Head of Sales – VW Group

Petr.Schwarzer@bap.boryszew.eu

Mobile: +49 151 628 027 12


rb1_9349_melanie_k_nig

Melanie König

Key account manager

Interior
VW Wolfsburg, VW Nutzfahzeuge, Audi, Seat, Bentley

Melanie.Koenig@bap.boryszew.eu

Mobile: +49 (0) 175 2233971
Phone: +49 (0) 531 48228 612

rb2_4945lukas_trippel

Lukas Trippel

Key account manager

Interior, Exterior
Daimler, BMW, Porsche

Lukas.Trippel@bap.boryszew.eu

Mobile: +49 (0) 160 96907816

rb2_4992_marek_pelc

Marek Pelc

Key account manager

Interior, Exterior
Skoda, MAN

Marek.Pelc@akt-ag.cz

Mobile: +42(0)602716175
Phone: +42 (0)483367293

rb2_4985_tatsiana_pape

Tatsiana Pape

Key account manager

Interior, Exterior
Europa wschodnia: VW Rosja, Daimler Rosja, ZIL, NIVA – Chevrolet, UAZ, Mitsubish Rosja, AVTOVAZ, Kiekert VW Wolfsburg

Tatsiana.Pape@bap.boryszew.eu

Mobile: +49 (0) 151 145 30 127
Phone: +49 (0)3907 717 198

rb2_4897_lukasz_malcer

Łukasz Malcer

Key account manager

Toyota Boshoku interior, Honda Motors U.K exterior, Sanko Gosei exterior, Hi-Lux interior

Lukasz.Malcer@bap.boryszew.eu

Mobile: +48 (0) 519 542 503

rb2_4903_erik_fey

Erik Fey

Key account manager

VW- Zinc: Interior, Exterior, Metal / Ford & Opel: Group Function BAP as KAM Interior, Exterior, Metal

erik.fey@bap.boryszew.eu

Mobile: +49 176 163 977 06
Phone: +49 6784 82-165

rb2_4934_j_rg_beddies_1

Jörg Beddies

Key account manager

Non Automotive

joerg.beddies@bap.boryszew.eu

Mobile: +49 176-163 977 30
Phone: +49 6784-82-111